Home / GTA / GTA VC: Underground

GTA VC: Underground

Game Series = Grand theft Auto (Rockstar Games)
Official Site = www.rockstargames.com

“GTA Jannat 2

GTA Jannat 2 is an action-adventure video game series created by David Jones and Mike Dailly then later by brothers Dan and Sam Houser, Leslie Benzies and Aaron Garbut. It is primarily developed by Rockstar North (formerly DMA Design), and published by Rockstar Games. The name of the series is derived from a term referring to motor vehicle theft.

Minimum System Requirements

  • OS: Windows 98/ME/2000/XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: Pentium 4 @ 1.2 GHz Processor
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 550 MB Free
  • Video Memory: 64 MB
  • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Keyboard and Mouse


Grand Theft Auto: Jannat 2 Game Free Download

“Click the link below to Download your Game”

Click Here to Download This Game
Game Size: 492 MB
Password: www.apunkagames.com

Check Also

A Sirius

Also Known as: A Sirius Video Game Download, RIP Minimum System Requirements OS: Windows XP/2000/Vista/7 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *